Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

Sport Clips is generally a few more dollars than your every day haircut. However they really do deliver a great cut here. All the girls are wonderful personalities also!

5 rating

Wow ! MVP all the way. Great atmosphere and Michelle did an outstanding job with my hair, and the MVP service

5 rating

Carson was awesome. Nice to talk to and my haircut is great. Thank you Carson. Adam Bard.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Joe F. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips is generally a few more dollars than your every day haircut. However they really do deli"

5
gregg A. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Wow ! MVP all the way. Great atmosphere and Michelle did an outstanding job with my hair, and the MV"

5
ADAM B. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Carson was awesome. Nice to talk to and my haircut is great. Thank you Carson. Adam Bard."

4
William K. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Good service, kinda quiet tho"

3
Giovanni | December 23, 2019 Google

"I like the haircut and the lady who did my hair was nice and all but she didn?t do it exactly how I "

5
joe d. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Michelle was the best!!!Made me feel totally comfortable..Ask for her..You won?t regret it.??"

5
greenspringer | November 26, 2019 Google

"Each time I receive a cut here the end result is fantastic ? no matter who the stylist is. They are "

5
Jacob R. | November 5, 2019 Google

"The cost was a little more than expected compared to Great Clips but service was fast & friendly & t"

5
Jason A. | October 31, 2019 Google

"The girl who took care of me was very nice and helpful. Told me about your different services since "

5
Andrew H. | October 6, 2019 Google

"I?m Annie, also go by Andrew. I came yesterday for the First time and the experience was great, love"