Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

Great experience and enjoyable environment! Angie was a great stylist, very friendly and took the time to give the perfect haircut! Will definitely be back!

5 rating

shayne is the best, my boys love going to her

5 rating

Great customer service, very friendly and she took her time to explain everything for me . Also made nice suggestions about my hair color. Going back to see Kimberley C in 4 weeks .

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Zac M. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Great experience and enjoyable environment! Angie was a great stylist, very friendly and took the ti"

5
Jennifer N. | May 15, 2019 Facebook

"shayne is the best, my boys love going to her"

5
Hamid N. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Great customer service, very friendly and she took her time to explain everything for me . Also made"

1
Jessica R. | April 30, 2019 Google

"No confidence in quality of service. My husband went in for haircut and stylists clippers needed to "

1
Charles R. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut and came out terrible. I have knicks in the back of my neck and ear. Didn't fe"

5
David W. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and great service."

5
Roseanne R. | April 9, 2019 Facebook

"My picky teen son loved his new haircut...I did too. Thank you"

5
Linda G. | April 2, 2019 Google

"My husband got a great haircut at a reasonable price. He looked so handsome when he came home."

4
Ian G. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Only had one sub-par haircut here out of the 15 plus times i have been here, nice atmosphere and ver"

5
Ed K. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great cuts & service. Haircuts & beards. Ask for Shane. Great young lady."