Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

Tamara is the best please ask for her.

5 rating

It was father and son day. It was great got him the map treatment and he loved it thank you ladies for being so awesome

5 rating

Carson is awesome , she does an amazing hard part / skin fade. She also trimmed my daughters hair and made her look beautiful for back to school. She's extremely professional and was really great with my daughter.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Faith H. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Tamara is the best please ask for her."

5
William H. | October 12, 2020 Google

" It was father and son day. It was great got him the map treatment and he loved it thank you ladies "

5
Rocco L. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Carson is awesome , she does an amazing hard part / skin fade. She also trimmed my daughters hair a"

5
Joseph M. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Great haircut by Amy"

5
Atul G. | September 18, 2020 Google

" It was wonderful experience"

5
Jeremy C. | September 16, 2020 Google

" My stylist did a great, quick job and didn't make a bunch of awkward conversation. It was perfect."

5
steven s. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Check in online and go see Carson, she is the best"

5
Jason D. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Sports Clips is always awesome. Shayne is the bomb. My son got an awesome cut by a young lady helpi"

5
Joseph R. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Friendly and accommodating!"

5
Jessica A. | August 1, 2020 Google

" I can't express enough the beauty of the experience i had yesterday at the Mays landing location. M"