Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

Quite a ni e concept

5 rating

I got a great haircut I am in a wheelchair and WOW what great care they took of me I had a great hair cut lady LoL what a way to say that I would recommend this place to everyone I will be back soon

4 rating

I dig it here.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
James G. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Quite a ni e concept"

5
Robert N. | August 31, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut I am in a wheelchair and WOW what great care they took of me I had a great hai"

4
Brian R. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I dig it here."

1
Timothy M. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Went to this location for the first time. The haircut wasn't good. Missed spots, done as quickly as "

5
Shane K. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Angie was awesome and my haircut was perfect! Will definitely be coming back"

5
Andrew B. | August 2, 2019 Google

"For my first time it was a very good experience. I especially enjoyed the shampoo after my haircut, "

5
Bryan G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"The service was fantastic, the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. Lauren was ver"

5
Matthew K. | July 10, 2019 Google

"The Service was amazing"

5
Zac M. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Great experience and enjoyable environment! Angie was a great stylist, very friendly and took the ti"

5
Jennifer N. | May 15, 2019 Facebook

"shayne is the best, my boys love going to her"