Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

Always welcoming. Every stylist I've had cut my hair well. An easy second to a barber when you're in a time crunch.

4 rating

Too expensive for a basic haircut.

5 rating

Excellent! Amy understood exactly what my son wanted and did an amazing job. She was so personable with my son and he left looking and feeling great and confident!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Nicholas T. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Always welcoming. Every stylist I've had cut my hair well. An easy second to a barber when you're in"

4
John N. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Too expensive for a basic haircut."

5
jeanne l. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Excellent! Amy understood exactly what my son wanted and did an amazing job. She was so personable w"

5
Julie F. | March 4, 2020 Google

"On a recommendation I brought my 9 yr old boys for cuts. Because of some bad experiences with chain "

5
george h. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Great place. Very friendly. melissa was great"

5
Joe F. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips is generally a few more dollars than your every day haircut. However they really do deli"

5
gregg A. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Wow ! MVP all the way. Great atmosphere and Michelle did an outstanding job with my hair, and the MV"

5
ADAM B. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Carson was awesome. Nice to talk to and my haircut is great. Thank you Carson. Adam Bard."

4
William K. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Good service, kinda quiet tho"

3
Giovanni | December 23, 2019 Google

"I like the haircut and the lady who did my hair was nice and all but she didn?t do it exactly how I "