Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

The cost was a little more than expected compared to Great Clips but service was fast & friendly & the boys look great ?

5 rating

The girl who took care of me was very nice and helpful. Told me about your different services since it was my first time there. And Great haircut THX

5 rating

I?m Annie, also go by Andrew. I came yesterday for the First time and the experience was great, loved the MVP and I love my haircut ! ? Looking forward to coming back !

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Jacob R. | November 5, 2019 Google

"The cost was a little more than expected compared to Great Clips but service was fast & friendly & t"

5
Jason A. | October 31, 2019 Google

"The girl who took care of me was very nice and helpful. Told me about your different services since "

5
Andrew H. | October 6, 2019 Google

"I?m Annie, also go by Andrew. I came yesterday for the First time and the experience was great, love"

5
James G. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Quite a ni e concept"

5
Robert N. | August 31, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut I am in a wheelchair and WOW what great care they took of me I had a great hai"

4
Brian R. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I dig it here."

1
Timothy M. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Went to this location for the first time. The haircut wasn't good. Missed spots, done as quickly as "

5
Shane K. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Angie was awesome and my haircut was perfect! Will definitely be coming back"

5
Andrew B. | August 2, 2019 Google

"For my first time it was a very good experience. I especially enjoyed the shampoo after my haircut, "

5
Bryan G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"The service was fantastic, the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. Lauren was ver"