Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

Cuts quick and professional

5 rating

Always welcoming. Every stylist I've had cut my hair well. An easy second to a barber when you're in a time crunch.

4 rating

Too expensive for a basic haircut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Jennifer b. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Cuts quick and professional"

5
Nicholas T. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Always welcoming. Every stylist I've had cut my hair well. An easy second to a barber when you're in"

4
John N. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Too expensive for a basic haircut."

5
jeanne l. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Excellent! Amy understood exactly what my son wanted and did an amazing job. She was so personable w"

5
Julie F. | March 4, 2020 Google

"On a recommendation I brought my 9 yr old boys for cuts. Because of some bad experiences with chain "

5
george h. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Great place. Very friendly. melissa was great"

5
Joe F. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips is generally a few more dollars than your every day haircut. However they really do deli"

5
gregg A. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Wow ! MVP all the way. Great atmosphere and Michelle did an outstanding job with my hair, and the MV"

5
ADAM B. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Carson was awesome. Nice to talk to and my haircut is great. Thank you Carson. Adam Bard."

4
William K. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Good service, kinda quiet tho"