Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

Kelley is awesome

5 rating

Shayne is the only one my family and I go to for a perfect cut every time

4 rating

Your company hit the jackpot with Amanda, I followed her from great clips to your company. She is very personably, and happy person am a pleasure to deal with. Every company needs more employees like her.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Anthony S. | November 3, 2018 Stylist

"Kelley is awesome "

5
Mason M. | November 3, 2018 Stylist

"Shayne is the only one my family and I go to for a perfect cut every time"

4
Benjsmin B. | February 5, 2018 Stylist

"Your company hit the jackpot with Amanda, I followed her from great clips to your company. She is ve"

5
Stephen M. | February 4, 2018 Stylist

"I followed Amanda from another establishment that was two blocks from my house. Now I have to drive "

5
Andrew B. | February 3, 2018 Stylist

"Amanda at sport clips is by far the best around. She has taken care of me and my daughter for years."

5
Jordan H. | January 20, 2018 Stylist

"Absolutely love the Sports Clips in Mays Landing. My hair stylist Brandi is absolutely amazing. She "

5
Travis Davis. | January 20, 2018 Stylist

"Shayne is the best at what she does as a stylist and as a manager as well!!! Nothing but the best se"

5
Michelle C. | January 19, 2018 Stylist

"Amanda has been our hair dresser for over 10 years. She is awesome. "

5
charles s. | January 18, 2018 Stylist

"the only place i ever get my haircut is at the mays landing location. i am retired so i usually go m"

5
Matt R. | October 16, 2017 Stylist

"Brandi is amazing. She recommended the MVP. I tried it, and was so happy. I will definitely be g"