Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

My stylist Amanda is great, easy to talk to and always smiling she is a great addition to your staff.

5 rating

Excellent!! We have never had a bad experience or a bad hair cut. Our son leaves happy ever time. Great place, great people, great service. Shannon is our stylist and she always cuts our son's hair just the way he likes it. When she's not available the other girls do just as good.

5 rating

Alli does a great job. She is very patient and very kind to my son and I. She always makes sure everyone is happy. Keep up the great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jamie C. | February 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"My stylist Amanda is great, easy to talk to and always smiling she is a great addition to your staff"

5
kelly M. | January 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent!! We have never had a bad experience or a bad hair cut. Our son leaves happy ever time. Gr"

5
Lou S. | January 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Alli does a great job. She is very patient and very kind to my son and I. She always makes sure ever"

5
Anna M. | January 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been taking my 5 year old son to Shayne at Sport Clips for 3 years. Sport Clips is the only p"

5
Anthony M. | January 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Shayne cut my hair and did a awesome job. She's a real good stylist and knows what she's doing. I'd "

5
David F. | January 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"I just recently moved to the area. When I first walk in the door I'm greeted with a "welcome to spor"

5
Christie S. | January 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"The team at Mays Landing is out of this world! I highly recommend them to anyone i know! "

5
Dennis D. | January 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Only been there twice but really like the service and people that cut my hsir. Had a different per"

5
Steve G. | January 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Only visited Sport Clips in Mays Landing... 1 time... over last Summer since I was at the Shore and "