HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing

5 rating

Awsome

1 rating

This place is so bad when you get the barbers are talking to each other then they messed up my sons haircut.

5 rating

Angela did a great Job!!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Mays Landing :
Thanks Brian. So glad you were happy with your service. We love Angie, too.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
wwe w. | January 4, 2021 Haircut

"Awsome"

1
notsaying T. | February 24, 2020 Haircut

"This place is so bad when you get the barbers are talking to each other then they messed up my sons "

5
Brian c. | June 4, 2019 Haircut

"Angela did a great Job!!"

5
Chris Keena. | November 3, 2018 Haircut

"The girls are pretty good at giving the same cut on the same guy. I’v Been getting the same #2 or 3 "

5
barry s. | November 3, 2018 Haircut

"Brandi is fabulous!! My first visit, I told her what I wanted and she proceeded to do exactly that. "

5
Gary A. | February 7, 2018 Haircut

" I have only been there around three times. But the reason why I go there is for Amanda. Amanda has "

5
Jaime J. | January 19, 2018 Haircut

"Great cut exactly what I needed. They got me right in. "

5
Jason R. | January 18, 2018 Haircut

"Amanda was GREAT ! She was friendly and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it. THANKS "

5
Rob K. | January 18, 2018 Haircut

"I just moved to NJ and I was afraid I wouldn’t find a high quality stylist anytime soon. But I was "

1
Logan S. | January 18, 2018 Haircut

" Back was not blended at all. Horrible!"